Asia-Pacific Model E-Port Network

So far, 14 ports and E-ports from 10 APEC member economies have joined APMEN. The word ‘economies’ is used to describe APEC members because the APEC cooperative process is predominantly concerned with trade and economic issues, with members engaging with one another as economic entities.

APMEN Member Economies (Ports)

  • Hai Phong, Ho Chi Minh (Viet Nam)
  • Kaohsiung (Chinese Taipei)
  • New South Wales (Australia)
  • Peru
  • Port of Klang (Malaysia)
  • Port of Manzanillo, Port of Lazaro Cardenas (Mexico)
  • Shanghai (People’s Republic of China)
  • TradePort, OnePort, GLSHK (Hong Kong China)
  • Vancouver (Canada)
  • Lirquen, Coronel Port (Chile)